Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor

Værnesveien 105

9381 Torsken

Orgnr: 933 591 530

Telefon: 903 69 265

E-post: fredd@wilsgaard.no

Fakturadresse: 933591530@faktura.poweroffice.net

Værnesveien 105

9381, Torsken

Orgnr: 933 591 530

E-post:
fredd@wilsgaard.no

Fakturadresse: 933591530@faktura.poweroffice.net

KONTAKT OSS DIREKTE

Wilsgård Fiskeoppdrett AS

Fredd Wilsgård

Daglig leder

E-post: fredd@wilsgaard.no

Tlf: +47 905 73 554

Kristian Meier

Kvalitetsleder

E-post: kristian@wilsgaard.no

Tlf: +47 922 41 500

Peter Kristiansen

Økonomileder

E-post: peter@wilsgaard.no

Tlf: +47 934 92 161

Stian Heitmann Olsen

Fabrikksjef slakteri

E-post: stian@wilsgaard.no

Tlf:  +47 478 34 396

Martin Pedersen

Produksjonssjef matfisk

E-post: martin@wilsgaard.no

Tlf:  +47 954 83 689

Arctic Filet AS

Håkon Storeng

Daglig leder

E-post: hakon@arcticfilet.no

Tlf: +47 911 18 050

Skardalen Settefisk AS

Tom Rune Sandstrand

Daglig leder

E-post: tom-rune@wilsgaard.no

Tlf: +47 456 32 101