Contact

Contact

Headquarter

Værnesveien 105

9381, Torsken

Org. number: 933 591 530

Mail: fredd@wilsgaard.no

Billing address: faktura@wilsgaard.no

Værnesveien 105

9381, Torsken

Org. number: 933 591 530

Mail:
fredd@wilsgaard.no

Billing address:
faktura@wilsgaard.no

Send us a mail

Wilsgård Fiskeoppdrett AS

Fredd Wilsgård

CEO

Mail: fredd@wilsgaard.no

Phone: +47 905 73 554

Kristian Meier

Quality leader

Mail: kristian@wilsgaard.no

Phone: +47 922 41 500

Peter Kristiansen

CFO

Phone: peter@wilsgaard.no

Phone: +47 934 92 161

Stian Heitmann Olsen

Factory manager

Mail: stian@wilsgaard.no

Phone: +47 478 34 396

Martin Pedersen

Production manager

Mail: martin@wilsgaard.no

Phone: +47 954 83 689

Arctic Filet AS

Håkon Storeng

CEO

Mail: hakon@arcticfilet.no

Phone: +47 911 18 050

Skardalen Settefisk AS

Tom Rune Sandstrand

CEO

Mail: tom-rune@wilsgaard.no

Phone: +47 456 32 101