Contact

Contact

Headquarter

Værnesveien 105

9381, Torsken

Org. number: 933 591 530

Mail: fredd@wilsgaard.no

Billing address: faktura@wilsgaard.no

Værnesveien 105

9381, Torsken

Org. number: 933 591 530

Mail:
fredd@wilsgaard.no

Billing address:
faktura@wilsgaard.no

Send us a mail

Wilsgård Fiskeoppdrett AS

Fredd Wilsgård

CEO

Mail: fredd@wilsgaard.no

Mobile: +47 905 73 554

Mats Henrik Anti

Controller

Mail: mats@wilsgaard.no

Mobile: +47 994 56 763

Kristian Meier

Quality leader

Mail: kristian@wilsgaard.no

Mobile: +47 922 41 500

Kenneth Benjaminsen

Operations manager

Mail: slakteriet@wilsgaard.no

Mobile:  +47 902 35 354

Martin Pedersen

Production manager

Mail: martin@wilsgaard.no

Mobile:  +47 954 83 689

Arctic Filet AS

Ove Thu

CEO

Mail: ove@arcticfilet.no

Mobile: +47 922 99 248

Skardalen Settefisk AS

Fridrik Bjarnason

CEO

Mail: fridrik@wilsgaard.no

Mobile: +47 916 60 684

Find out more

› Home
Career
News
About
Contact

Phone

+47 778 553 08

Org. number

933 591 530

Private policy

Headquarter

Værnesveien 105
Torsken
9381 Torsken

Billing address

faktura@wilsgaard.no